CYFFA

1336 Moorpark Road, PMB 272
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
(805) 870-5867
info@cyffa.com

2018 CYFFA Calendar


  • Online registration available - 3/1/18
  • 1st CYFFA Player Combine and Registration - Saturday, 5/19/18, 1:00pm-4:00pm
  • 2nd CYFFA Player Combine and Registration - Saturday, 6/17/18, 11am-2pm
  • Last CYFFA Player Combine and Registration - Sunday, 7/15/18, 9am-11am
  • Coaches Draft - Saturday, 8/11/18
  • Mandatory Coaches meeting and equipment pickup - Sunday, 8/19/18
  • Practices start - Monday, 8/20/18
  • Paint the fields - Saturday, 8/25/18
  • Preseason - Saturday, 9/1/18
  • Labor Day - Monday, 9/3/18
  • Season starts - 9/8/18
  • Redwood Middle School fields closed - 9/3/19, (Labor Day)
  • Picture Day 9/22/18
  • Makeup Picture Day 9/29/18
  • Super Saturday - 11/10/18
  • All-Star game - 11/17/18
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, 11/22/18