2022 CYFFA Calendar

(2022 season schedule is subject to change)


  • Online registration opens on April 1st
  • 1st CYFFA Player Combine and Registration - Saturday, 5/21/22, 1:00pm-3:00pm at the Old CLU stadium
  • 2nd CYFFA Player Combine and Registration - Saturday, 6/11/22, 11:00am-1:00pm at the CLU stadium
  • 3rd & FINAL CYFFA Player Combine and Registration - Sunday, 7/10/22, 11:00am-1:00pm at the CLU stadium
  • Coaches Draft - Saturday, 8/13/22
  • Mandatory Coaches meeting and equipment pickup - Sunday, 8/21/22
  • Practices start - Monday, 8/22/22
  • Paint the fields - Saturday, 8/27/22
  • Preseason - Saturday, 9/3/22
  • Labor Day - Monday, 9/5/22, Redwood Middle School fields closed
  • Season starts - 9/10/22
  • Picture Day - 9/24/22
  • Makeup Picture Day - 10/1/22
  • Super Saturday - 11/05/22 (Every Team plays on our final Saturday)

Conejo Youth Flag Football Association

1336 Moorpark Road, PMB 272
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
(805) 870-5867
info.cyffa@gmail.com